Farmer Jen

Here are some adventures Michelle and I got up to this weekend.  We went out to Rainier to have a quick visit with her dad.  He was working the combine harvesting barley from the fields so I jumped on with him.  Here you see a series of pictures in which I am driving the combine having just finished a row.  Bill said I was a good driver 🙂  Not sure I’d want to sit on a combine for 12 hours a day this time of year though.  Yikes.  Thank goodness for a farmer’s dedication.  Michelle called me Farmer Jen for the remainder of the day. LOL

combine 1snowman haybale combine 5 combine 4 combine 3

Leave a Reply

