Awakening

Thank you to my dear friend Maho from Japan for sending me this song.  It captures how I feel about where humans are at in our evolution.  It is a beautiful song….kinda like you, Maho 🙂 Enjoy India!

For those of you that don’t know about Deva Premal and her partner Miten, I highly recommend their recordings.  You can sing along with the chants.  And they are also a pretty inspiring couple in my opinion.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Ann Dickie
    Nov 24, 2010 @ 17:03:59

    Jen I love the Deva Premal piece. Thanks for sharing it in your blog. Wish I knew how to put it on facebook. See you soon. Hugs.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

