More Scotland Photos

I thought I’d add more photos.  These first few are of my roommates at Findhorn.

Sophie Coyle (Ireland) loving me up

Ever graceful and inspiring Maho from Japan

Maho and I walk through the forest with Flora behind us

Alisa took this one of me as I was returning from the sand dunes in the morning.

Alisa and Sophie at the beach

Flora (from Hungary) in the funkiest skirt I’ve seen

I have one of her butt too but thought I’d post the PC version 🙂

The Green Man sculpture outside Cluny (Findhorn Foundation)

Me on Scotrail

Ullapool house window

Scottish Breakfast (pot of tea with milk, oat cakes, sausage, bacon, and black pudding)

Iona wild flowers

My sanctuary flower arrangement

Mosaic detail at Findhorn

Angus Clan Lineage Stone (Aberlemno)

Me leaning up against Angus lineage stone

Me at Carloway Broch

Edinburgh Seagulls

Edinburgh Castle (cannon with view to the city below)

Remember Braveheart?  This guy is a William Wallace impersonator

(and a history teacher at a local school in Edinburgh)

The sword is HEAVY, by the way.  He stood back while I swung it 🙂

PS.  That’s not me in the picture 🙂

Leave a Reply

